+ 48 52 33 40 810
Contact

CONTACT

 

Head Office

"Wutkowski" Spółka z ograniczoną
odpowiedzialnością sp. k.
Ul. Szklanych Domów 1
89-530 Śliwice
NIP 783-16-94-865
REGON 302302530
KRS 0000511649 
Dane GPS: 53.708205 N,18.172574 E
Tel.: +48 (52) 33 40 810
Fax.: +48 (52) 33 40 813
sekretariat@wutkowski.com.pl


See how to reach us

 

Wholesale Order Realization Department

Dorota Gierszewska
Tel.: +48 (52) 33 40 811
Tel. kom.: +48 693 656 562
dorota.gierszewska@wutkowski.com.pl
Ilona Stosik
Tel.: +48 (52) 33 40 819
Tel. kom.:+48 606 324 064
ilona.stosik@wutkowski.com.pl

 

Mateusz Kisielewski
Tel. kom.: +48 52 33 40 860 
mateusz.kisielewski@wutkowski.com.pl
Krzysztof Szymczyk
Tel. kom.:+ 48 510 227 265
krzysztof.szymczyk@wutkowski.com,pl

 

Sales Representative

Mariusz Domachowski
Tel. kom.: +48 694 728 379
mariusz.domachowski@wutkowski.com.pl

 

Production Order Realization Department

Dagmara Szumacher
Tel.: +48 (52) 33 40 831
Tel. kom.: +48 606 320 381
dagmara.szumacher@wutkowski.com.pl
Michał Rytlewski
Tel.: +48 (52) 33 40 833
Tel. kom.: +48 692 989 499
michal.rytlewski@wutkowski.com.pl

Magdalena Szmit
Tel.: +48 (52) 33 40 829
Tel. kom.: +48 693 255 203
magdalena.szmit@wutkowski.com.pl

Individual Order Realization Department

Izabela Warczak
Tel.+48 (52) 33 40 843
Tel.kom.: + 48 692 980 681
izabela.warczak@wutkowski.com.pl

 
 

Reclamation Department

Wholesale Reclamation Department
Sabina Wolter

Tel.: +48 (52) 334 08 21
Tel. kom.: +48 784 657 145
sabina.wolter@wutkowki.com.pl

Production Reclamation Department
Piotr Jabłoński

Tel.; +48 (52) 334 08 25
Tel. kom.: +48 692 990 257
piotr.jablonski@wutkowski.com.pl

Accountacy Department

Kamila Schmidt
Tel.: +48 (52) 33 40 817
Tel. kom.: + 48 510 227 402
kamila.schmidt@wutkowski.com.pl

Barbara Kilichowska
Tel.: +48 (52) 33 40 830
Tel. kom.: +48 603 815 598
barbara.kilichowska@wutkowski.com.pl
Martyna Klaman
Tel.: +48 (52) 33 40 830
Tel. kom.: +48 603 815 598
martyna.klaman@wutkowski.com.pl
 

 

 

Human Rescources and Payroll Department

Barbara Ważynska
Tel.: +48 (52) 334 08 16
Tel. kom.: +48 517 244 281
barbara.wazynska@wutkowski.com.pl 

Magdalena Kocikowska
Tel.; +48 (52) 334 08 16
Tel. kom.: +48 517 244 422
magdalena.kocikowska@wutkowski.com.pl

 

 

                              Marketing Department

                                                Dorota Wutkowska d.wutkowska@wutkowski.com.pl

Paulina Klin 
paulina.klin@wutkowski.com.pl
Tel.: +48 692 983 548

 
     

 

TRANSPORT

Piotr Stępięń
Tel. kom.: +48 664 499 314 
piotr.stepien@wutkowski.com.pl

Emilia Żelazna - Pril
Tel.; +48 (52) 334 08 25
Tel. kom.: +48 510 228 852
emilia.zelazna@wutkowski.com.pl

 

 

Secretariate

Tel.: +48 (52) 33 40 810
Tel. kom.: +48 669 930 804
sekretariat@wutkowski.com.pl

 

Contact form

items marked with * are required
Search by the use of glass: